Inktober 2017

Every October, artists all over the world take on the Inktober drawing challenge by doing one ink drawing a day the entire month.

Since I have this blog just kinda languishing here I figured I might as well post some random bits. With October freshly begun I’ve decided to give Inktober a shot this year.

Basically, like it says above, one ink drawing every day during the month of October. Then you post it to social media and add the #Inktober #Inktober2017 tags.

You can visit Inktober.com for the “Official” daily prompt list or forge your own path. Since I’m a newbie I figured I’d stick to the prompts and see where it takes me.

Even though I’m not really an artist I figured that drawing everyday for a month will only make me better.

Today’s prompt is “Swift” so here’s me taking the house wolf for a walk, or maybe she’s just dragging me.

1Swift

Happy Inktober everyone.

Leave a Reply

