Dear BioWare, About Mass Effect Andromeda

In which I pen an heartfelt letter to my old flame about rekindling our love affair.

MassEffectAndromedalogo

(Originally posted on HeyPoorPlayer.com)

Hey guys, it’s been awhile. What can I say, the ending was rough. We both said things we didn’t mean, but don’t for a second think that means I ever stopped loving you.

I’ve been hearing bits and pieces about Mass Effect Andromeda and I felt like I needed to let you know that I’m glad you’re moving on. It’s been a bumpy road and we’ve lost some people along the way, but maybe this could be the fresh start we both needed? Here’s the thing though, for this to work there’s a few things I’m gonna need you to keep in mind.

Click here to read the rest

Leave a Reply

