Our toys are on the cover of a magazine!

So excited and had to share! A few months back I got contacted by a local magazine out of the blue wanting to do an interview with me about my toys. A few days after the interview a photographer from the mag contacted me and asked to come out and take pictures.

While he was here he let slip that they were wanting to use the story for the cover, but I didn’t want to get my hopes too high. Then they had to come back and take more pictures and I started to think that this might be a real thing.

Turns out it was!

That cute little boy? Yeah that’s my son playing with a whole mess of our toys.

Here’s the story: http://www.edmondoutlook.com/archives/m.blog/27/story-builder-toys

This came at such a great time and I’m thrilled (and a bit terrified) about what this kind of publicity might mean for our little biz.

Leave a Reply

